Ansprechpartner

Fussball und Gymnastik

Altliga SG Langen/Neulangen

Manager Manfred Schulte, 0157/36131750
Manager Hermann Kanne, 0159/05355074

Alte Herren SV Eintracht Neulangen

Manager Hannes Jürgens, 0151/56136646, hannesjuergens@yahoo.de

1. Herren SV Eintracht Neulangen

Trainer Hermann-Josef Bruns
Betreuer Oliver Focks, oliver.focks@web.de
Betreuer Klaus Rusche, 0173/8848362, klausrusche@hotmail.com
Torwarttrainer Martin Buten, 0160/1515378

1. Herren SG Landegge/Langen/Neulangen

Trainer Patrick Rolfes
Betreuer Frank Kathmann, 0170/2104136

1. Damen SG Neulangen/Langen

Trainer Hendrik Schutte, 0170/3877751, hendrik.schutte@web.de
Betreuer Günther Knevel, 05939/273 oder 0157/55787803
Betreuer Hermann Berends, 0157/83602469, hermann.berends@ewetel.net

2. Damen SG Neulangen/Lathen

Trainerin Petra Hilgefort, 0174/4044749

3. Damen SG Neulangen/Langen 2

Trainerin Anna Kässens, 0157/36008428, anna.kaessens@web.de
Trainerin Steffi Robbe, 0151/50638198, stephanie.robbe81@web.de

A-Jugend JSG Lathen/Fresenburg/Lathen-Wahn/ Neulangen/Langen

Trainer Christoph Kock

B-Jugend JSG Langen/Neulangen

Trainer Bernd Heyers

C-Jugend JSG Langen/Neulangen

Trainer Klaus Rusche, 0173/8848362, klausrusche@hotmail.com
Trainer Sven Temmen, 0176/31207169, sventemmen@gmx.de

D-Jugend JSG Neulangen/Langen

Trainer Simon Eiken, simon.eiken1@gmx.de
Trainer Lukas Wollschläger, 0151/57680543

E-Jugend SV Eintracht Neulangen

Trainer Erhard Mersmeyer, 0160/3614402, ernie.bert73@web.de
Trainer Gerd Schulte, 0157/51411910, gerd.schulte2@ewetel.net

F-Jugend SV Eintracht Neulangen

Trainer Manuel Buchwald, 0172/2529475, buchwaldmanuel@gmx.de
Trainer Frank Kluthe, 0162/4774453, kluthe@gmx.com

Minis SV Eintracht Neulangen

Trainer Frank Hillmann, 0162/9380327, frank.hillmann@hotmail.de
Trainer Alexander Buchwald, 0162/3481223, alexander.buchwald@gmx.de

Gymnastik Gesundheitssport SV Eintracht Neulangen

Martina Meyerrose, 05939/910216

Gymnastik Seniorinnensport SV Eintracht Neulangen

Monika Gebbeken, 05939/748
Anni Helle, 05939/713

Gymnastik Ü-50 SV Eintracht Neulangen

Hannelore Borchert, 05939/481

Krabbel-Gruppe SV Eintracht Neulangen

Brigitte Rusche, 05939/250